Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Isaiah Cochran

Isaiah Cochran

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Isaiah Cochran
"Incredibly fast service and very helpful team. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Jess Garden

Jess Garden

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jess Garden
"Professional, efficient and friendly. Thanks,Allie"
Profile photo of Kimberly Lamothe-Geneus

Kimberly Lamothe-Geneus

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Lamothe-Geneus
"I was in a bind and Allie acted swiftly and was extremely knowledgeable and helpful in assisting me with finding the perfect bundle for my auto and home insurance. I wholeheartedly appreciate all the help! If you are looking for insurance, this office is definitely worth the consideration."
Profile photo of Sheila Rosado

Sheila Rosado

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sheila Rosado
"Allie was very sweet and super helpful with getting me started on auto insurance today. She was patient and very knowledgeable about the insurance company. I highly recommend them"
Profile photo of Marty Falk

Marty Falk

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marty Falk
"My agent Nya was very professional and patient with my questions. She did a great job! I would recommend them to anyone!"
Profile photo of Lindsay Krupa

Lindsay Krupa

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsay Krupa
"Amie is THE BEST!! Great savings, a very personal experience, and she can answer any and all of your questions. Best insurance experience ever!"
Profile photo of Michael Ferguson

Michael Ferguson

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Ferguson
"Allie and her team were amazing!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Michels

Jennifer Michels

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Michels
"I called to get a quote and she got back right away and I made the switch. Very happy with the product and service so far. So happy I made the switch."
Profile photo of Maidie Clarke

Maidie Clarke

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maidie Clarke
"This experience was very good and professional I was well taken care of by amie chasse the best representive I have ever spoken to excellent experience 👍 up keep up the good work."
Profile photo of richard MONGILLO

richard MONGILLO

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by richard MONGILLO
"excellent service at state farm--especially from elisabeth and amie-i would highly recommend state farm insurance lots of smiles professional service fast and spot on-------rick mongillo"
Profile photo of Rudolph durand

Rudolph durand

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rudolph durand
"I had the pleasure of working with Amie and she was awesome! She is very knowledgeable and will give you the information needed to make the best decisions! She is very caring and wants to put her clients in the best position to succeed! I am very satisfied with service I received!"
Profile photo of Frank Pinott

Frank Pinott

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Pinott
"Great Service, very helpful and friendly I am very satisfied"
Profile photo of Julian

Julian

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julian
"Jessica is very friendly and explained everything clearly made it very easy to start my auto insurance"
Profile photo of Shane Lowry

Shane Lowry

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shane Lowry
"Switched over to state farm in march. The team took care of me and gave me a great deal for all my vehicles. 10/10"
Profile photo of Guy Mason

Guy Mason

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Guy Mason
"Spoke with Elizabeth, saved a bunch of money. 10 out 10."
Profile photo of Kevin

Kevin

July 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin
"Great customer service! Dropped my rate significantly! Wish I shopped around years ago"
Profile photo of Tucker Bruch

Tucker Bruch

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tucker Bruch
"I spoke with Bethany. Super friendly and helpful! Could not have been happier with the service here."
Profile photo of Edwin Perez

Edwin Perez

June 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edwin Perez
"Excellent Service. Amie and her staff were very professional and knowledgeable. It's a pleasure to be insured by statefarm with a great team."
Profile photo of Nick Boodley

Nick Boodley

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Boodley
"Amie is great she goes above and beyond and is very thorough with making sure you understand. Also the willingness with helping out when she doesn’t need to or have to cause she’s not a claim agent. After having bad experiences with other agents over a decade wish I had found her sooner and she had been in this from the beginning when I joined State Farm. Her staff at the Bristol location is the only ones I’ve interacted with as well and they are always upbeat and willing to help as well and find out the information and get back to you in a timely manner if they can’t get it done on the spot"
Profile photo of Karen Zak

Karen Zak

March 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Zak
"I have had the pleasure of interacting with both Amie and her staff and they are top notch. They are knowledgeable about what they do as well as personable and relatable. They will never steer you wrong! Highly recommend trusting Amie and her team."